This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Property location
6.8
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.1
Value
6.1
Reviews
    Emmanuel
    au
    7.5
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Coleen Karagiannis
    gb
    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jasmine Vandenburg
    nz
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    Great budget accom near airport
    Very friendly staff at check in, good location if you have a flight to catch. Budget friendly basic accommodation. Staff looked after our bags while we travelled as we are coming back to stay in 4 days.
    Sara
    gb
    6.2
    15 February 2018
    Cheap for a reason
    Room was a bit shabby and smelled badly of smoking.
    Bed very comfortable and clean
    Connor
    nz
    6.7
    6 February 2018
    We just needed somewhere to stay for the night and it was fine for that purpose. It is an older hotel and a bit run down But room was clean and comfortable
    ERMINIO
    ca
    6.7
    31 January 2018
    PRETTY ACCEPTABLE
    THE KID UPSTAIRS RUNNING MAD AND MAKING A LOT OF NOISE
    Almost everything
    Pescador_
    no
    9.6
    30 January 2018
    Value for money, more mod-coms than "brand-chain" hotel next to airport.
    Wifi was somewhat intermittent. Recommend getting a new router for WiFi. Check-in was delayed by misunderstanding of online booking for another guest from a different website.
    Enjoyed the Free parking, the room was fully equipped with work desk, best, big bed, fridge, microwave. Some nice guys were having a BBQ by the pool. Clean and orderly. Quiet at night. I liked that the smiling cleaning ladies did not knock on the door until we were up.
    Traveler
    mx
    6.7
    30 January 2018
    The very basic, basic...
    A little run down installations in general, check-in takes ages.
    close to LAX, free parking, clean rooms.
    westendtim
    gb
    10
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brett
    nz
    8.8
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisabeth
    se
    5.0
    25 January 2018
    Would rather not stay again.
    Not that friendly staff and could seem a little unproffessional. The room doesn't look clean and you can hear if a person would walk down the stairs or outside. Would expect more for what I paid
    Close to the airport.
    Jean Marie
    fr
    5.0
    22 January 2018
    First and last time in LAX Suite
    I staid there one night as I had a early fly the next morning, had to wait and ring the bell couple of times before some one show to do my check-in. The crowd at the "dirty" pool was drinking beers and being noisy. The room was old with very old carpet. TV was not working well. Very noisy during the night , lot's of people arguing outside. Not a place to rest before a long fly.
    not much, the bed was fine. I get a cab from the front desk very fast.
    Shaun Moonen
    au
    8.8
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kin Long
    hk
    4.2
    18 January 2018
    Check in takes lots of time
    Location
    Katy
    au
    6.7
    15 January 2018
    Close to airport, large bed, airport noise, furniture needs updating
    The furniture was old and tatty
    The bed was large
    Christian
    us
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.9
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viviana
    ie
    4.2
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    5.0
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close