Reviews

6.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.1
Value
6.1

Reviews

    Roland Ovenseri
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 20, 2018
    No iron, No ironing board, electrical outlets are not working, open closet thereby exposing clothes to dust, only four hangers. Poor lightening
    Car park
    Anonymous
    br

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 18, 2018
    The room is expensive.
    The room was clean and spacious.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 14, 2018

    It was terrible!

    The whole experience
    Nothing, not professional at all & had I seen the property first, I would of never stayed there! They would not give me my deposit back
    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 14, 2018

    overpriced but served its purpose

    Not much to say except definitely not a vacation location.
    It suited its purpose of being located close to LAX night before a very early flight
    Nghia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 13, 2018
    Dirty, smell bad, staff unprofessional.
    Nothing .
    Julio
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    berta soler
    es

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    keshawna willis
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 3, 2018

    Discrimination, profiling, prejudice,rasic, degrading, belittling complicated,rude, disrespectful

    The rooms was contable
    It was clean, had a pool,it was open and secure.
    Maritza
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 2, 2018

    It was nice

    It doesn’t let you know there is a 100$ deposit fee when you get there to check in
    The size of the bedroom and the location near McDonald’s
    Juherisse
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    I didn't know they had breakfast
    Marciya
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 1, 2018

    Good value for money

    A coffee machine in the room would have been nice although coffee was available in the office.
    Great location for free transportation to the airport. An older hotel and a bit dated, but very clean and large rooms. Very close to a Subway and Frijoles(great Mexican food). Also Aussie Pies nearby, so who needs free breakfast. Overall great value for money.
    Tiffany
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    Very clean and gd staffing
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 21, 2018

    Inexpensive with full kitchen.

    Quite old and dated
    Near the airport
    Jing
    co

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Just me
    aw

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 6, 2018

    Good, but not Waoow. One night to pass through is OK.

    The helpfulness of the staff members is good, except for one who tries to be friendly but is not. He has an attitude problem and very negative vibe. He has a problem with himself, never smiles and that is so annoying towards customers, at least for me. Normally they never charge the deposit, I just sign the slip and when I leave they give me the signed slip back, but this time that arrogant guy blocked my CC for the $100.00, don't know why he does that. Maybe we have a mutual dislike.
    The rooms are OK, but the location is good, basically that is the only reason why I stay there. It is not Waow, but OK.
    Kevin Chiu
    mx

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 2, 2018

    Ultra slow Check-In and Check-Out, plan ahead!...

    It takes literally "ages" to check in and check out, only one person in charge and he ask questions and request data, copies, deposit, etc... that not even on a 6 star hotel are being asked. If you are in a rush to catch a flight, plan well in advance, if you happen to have two guests ahead of you checking out, it will take almost half an hour!. The key card states free shuttle to LAX, but that service is nonexistent. You get what you pay for, easy as that...
    Close to LAX, free Parking
    Gloria
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 2, 2018

    It was adequate for the purpose.

    The cleaners need a lesson in how to clean. The room was very dusty and it certainly wouldn’t pass an inspection .
    The room was not very clean however for the purpose we required it was ok.
Loading reviews...