Reviews

6.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
5.7
Staff
6.1
Value
6.1

Reviews

    alp
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nguyen
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 24, 2018

    Fabreeze and renovation. Felt old and grimy

    Smelled really bad and did not feel clean. It may have been clean but the smell of smokers was extremely strong. Broken down cars in parking lot and people were hanging out in doorways.
    Close to airport
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 22, 2018

    LAX suites not sweet..

    Everything no breakfast.too long to check in..$100 refundable deposit..pool cold.n small. Don't stay here..isolated
    Nothing
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 22, 2018

    Adequate for my time there

    No local shops
    Quiet. Pleasent staff
    Veronica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zu
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 20, 2018
    The night we checked in for an overnight layover it was agreed that we could stay past the regular check out time pf 11 until noon. My 15 year old son was sick and or flight didn't leave till 2pm. The next day I went out at around 10:30 to get him food and the manager came at 11am and forced my son to get out of bed and pack both of our things and vacate the room. My son tried to explain that we had gotten permission to stay until noon,and it was the same person we had made the arrangement with but the man would not leave the room until my son pushed and followed him out.
    Comfortable
    Keon
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davette
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 19, 2018

    It was okay just to have somewhere to sleep for a few hours and shower while waiting on my flight.

    The overall cleanliness of the room and the smell.
    That it was cheap and convenient when I missed my flight.
    Felipe Llamas
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018
    It was very clean and nice very quiet great cable tv and WiFi great stay
    Desaray
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 17, 2018

    Poor service. Demand for damage deposit was unexpected.

    Poor service. Demand for damage deposit was unexpected
    Poor service. Demand for damage deposit was unexpected
    Katina
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 15, 2018

    A last minute stay for emergency

    Unsafe feeling. Smoked in odor. Pubic hair in the shower, not from my family. The room could tell lots of stories I am sure of.
    Olivier. S
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 14, 2018

    This is a cheapo motel right by LAX. Stayed one night with an early flight. Cheap & convenient.

    Proximity to LAX
    Proximity to LAX
    Omar
    qa

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Javon
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 14, 2018

    One word....horrible!

    The staff especially. I will never spend my money anymore and i will make sure the word is out about this dump! Had to kill 2 spiders as well.
    Nothing about this place was good. I didn't get my deposit back and they blocked my number and i had to us a different phone to call. Management is never there or they lie cause they don't want to talk to you.. rating this place is a waist of time. 2.5 rating is still too high and I out all sad faces..
Loading reviews...