Avaliações

6,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
6,0
Conforto
6,0
Localização
6,9
Comodidades
5,7
Funcionários
6,1
Custo-benefício
6,1

Avaliações

    Mauro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    15 de junho de 2018
    Falta a explicação mais clara que o hotel não tem um serviço de Van grátis próprio e que se deve usar um serviço de ônibus gratuito para chegar ao hotel , o G bus ( green bus) que para perto do local onde todas as vans de hotéis param , mas se for ao local correto não embarca! O ponto que fica a duas quadras ( São uns 300 metros ) quem tem muita bagagem sofre bastante ! Outra observação importante que não é explicada no checkin é que ( diferente do costume da maioria dos hotéis ) este gosta de conferir o quarto na saída do hóspede para só depois rasgar o bloqueio do cartão de crédito dos 100 dólares de garantia ! Eu sai do quarto e já chamei um Uber, fui devolver o cartão chave e não havia ninguém na recepção ( estava conferindo outro checkout) meu Uber chegou antes do meu quarto ser conferido e tive que deixar em confiança o “ rasgar “ da minha garantia ! Com um pedido orientado ; na próxima vez espere para ter seu quarto conferido !! O Aeroporto de Los Angeles está sofrendo ampliações , vão proibir o acesso de carros pequenos aos terminais, estão implantando estacionamentos maiores e distantes , de onde saíram ônibus grátis para todos os terminais ! Por enquanto está difícil de entender , fica bem congestionado ! Não deixem para chegar em cima da hora, se perde bastante tempo nos acessos !!
    Próximo ao aeroporto! 3 km em local calmo . 13 dólares de UberX ao aeroporto.
    Pablo
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    21 de junho de 2018

    Inexpensive with full kitchen.

    Quite old and dated
    Near the airport
    Roland Ovenseri
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    20 de junho de 2018
    No iron, No ironing board, electrical outlets are not working, open closet thereby exposing clothes to dust, only four hangers. Poor lightening
    Car park
    Anonymous
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    18 de junho de 2018
    The room is expensive.
    The room was clean and spacious.
    Jing
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    17 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alex
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    14 de junho de 2018

    It was terrible!

    The whole experience
    Nothing, not professional at all & had I seen the property first, I would of never stayed there! They would not give me my deposit back
    Ronald
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    14 de junho de 2018

    overpriced but served its purpose

    Not much to say except definitely not a vacation location.
    It suited its purpose of being located close to LAX night before a very early flight
    Nghia
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    13 de junho de 2018
    Dirty, smell bad, staff unprofessional.
    Nothing .
    Julio
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    13 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    berta soler
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    10 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Just me
    aw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    6 de junho de 2018

    Good, but not Waoow. One night to pass through is OK.

    The helpfulness of the staff members is good, except for one who tries to be friendly but is not. He has an attitude problem and very negative vibe. He has a problem with himself, never smiles and that is so annoying towards customers, at least for me. Normally they never charge the deposit, I just sign the slip and when I leave they give me the signed slip back, but this time that arrogant guy blocked my CC for the $100.00, don't know why he does that. Maybe we have a mutual dislike.
    The rooms are OK, but the location is good, basically that is the only reason why I stay there. It is not Waow, but OK.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    keshawna willis
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    3 de junho de 2018

    Discrimination, profiling, prejudice,rasic, degrading, belittling complicated,rude, disrespectful

    The rooms was contable
    It was clean, had a pool,it was open and secure.
    Kevin Chiu
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    2 de junho de 2018

    Ultra slow Check-In and Check-Out, plan ahead!...

    It takes literally "ages" to check in and check out, only one person in charge and he ask questions and request data, copies, deposit, etc... that not even on a 6 star hotel are being asked. If you are in a rush to catch a flight, plan well in advance, if you happen to have two guests ahead of you checking out, it will take almost half an hour!. The key card states free shuttle to LAX, but that service is nonexistent. You get what you pay for, easy as that...
    Close to LAX, free Parking
    Maritza
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    2 de junho de 2018

    It was nice

    It doesn’t let you know there is a 100$ deposit fee when you get there to check in
    The size of the bedroom and the location near McDonald’s
    Gloria
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    2 de junho de 2018

    It was adequate for the purpose.

    The cleaners need a lesson in how to clean. The room was very dusty and it certainly wouldn’t pass an inspection .
    The room was not very clean however for the purpose we required it was ok.
    Frank
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    2 de junho de 2018

    Its the pits (i would still like my money back) its only worth $50 dollars a night per room

    there was no one to speak English after seeing we went back to reception to get our money back but no refund old and dirty rusty wardrobe doors and frames holes in bedsheets towels paper thin and dirty 30 year old fridge rusty and within 1mt of the bed taps never been cleaned 1 coke and 1 ice machine up against the bed head wall ice machine went all night making ice the only thing going for it is convenient for airport but don't stop there NOT IN ROOM 147 you cant close the toilet door
    This place is the pits do not stay at LAX suites
    Juherisse
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de junho de 2018
    I didn't know they had breakfast
Carregando avaliações