Değerlendirmeler

6,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
6,0
Rahatlık
6,0
Otel konumu
6,9
Olanaklar
5,7
Çalışanlar
6,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,1

Değerlendirmeler

    Cmoss jr
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    OSMAN TURAN
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    26 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    BRUNO
    pe

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    26 Mayıs 2018

    skeep and go

    Alina
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    25 Mayıs 2018

    Horrible

    Horrible experience
    Theres nothing I can say positive about this property.
    Carrie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Mayıs 2018

    Great Value in a Close to LAX Location

    I was pleased with the location.
    The location was good, near LAX and near the place that I was working. I found this hotel to be a good clean, safe location and a good value.
    Never Again
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    25 Mayıs 2018
    Horrendous smells of room, nasty sticky carpet, hairs in bathroom and on linens/towels, tv turning on and off without touching it or using remote - even in the middle of the night, 20+ yr old mattress, razor wire around the entire perimeter, no coffee pot in room, etc etc etc.
    Price only
    Kristina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    25 Mayıs 2018

    Cool

    They only thing I didn’t like was that they make you run around for requirements to check that are not stated or made clear while booking other than that it was fine
    Location
    Alexia (Lex) Smith
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Mayıs 2018

    A hidden jewel

    I have no complaints except after have a beautiful,relaxing sleep I got of of bed and low & behold a huge spider above my h on the wall. It's a very small and only discrepancy I can speak of but, I PERSONALLY HAVE A THING ABOUT INSECTS....!!!!!!
    I enjoyed everything about the property and ESPECIALLY HOW accommodating the staff is.
    Pamela
    eu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    24 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    24 Mayıs 2018

    ok place to stay for just an overnight..

    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    24 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephanie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Nothing fancy but still worth the stay for the money.

    The airport shuttle was actually two blocks away, so we had to lug our luggage. But the shuttle was free.
    Clean carpet
    Kar
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Cheap place to stay near LAX airport but not with a family, the place is very dirty.

    Old, dirty building. The carpet was dirty too. The walls are thin and we could hear the loud TVs next to us and upstairs.
    Location close to airport
    Dorlisa Olivar
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Happy tourist

    The staff
    John
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    21 Mayıs 2018

    Clean, simple apartment as expected, and good value for money.

    A little warn around the edges, but clean and comfortable
    Simple, self-contained apartments. No frills, no hassles.
    Michael Gordon
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mayıs 2018
    The pool was dirty
    Everything else
    Faith
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    20 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ahernanp
    mx

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    20 Mayıs 2018

    No recommended for families

Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor