Reviews

6.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
5.8
Staff
6.3
Value
6.2

Reviews

    Lee
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    deno
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thanakorn
    th

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 19, 2018
    Good location ^^
    Albert
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alina
    ru

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 15, 2018
    The Roaches
    Location
    Eli
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 15, 2018
    Very small toilet’
    Clean, very affordable, close to car rentals and LAX.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Packet size shampoo and conditioner. Small bar soap. Dirty carpet. I wore my footwear the whole time. $100 deposit for damages.
    Affordable rooms. Clean bed. AC/ Heater unit. Medium refrigerator and microwave. Free coffee in lobby.
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher Smith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2018
    Loved it
    serena.santi
    be

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2018

    Enough

    This is a basic motel, we didn't expect a 5-star hotel. There is the necessary to spend a night. The only thing that was annoying was the noise of the air conditioning, even if it wasn't working.
    We have stayed in this hotel for one night, because we had an early flight in the morning. There is a bus to the airport that departs often and is for free. The check-in and check-out were smooth and without problem.
    Dioly
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 9, 2018
    Good For the price.
    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noel
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 9, 2018

    Ok for a one night stay especially for families

    Nothing within walking distance. Smoking area right outside the room leaked into the room with doors and windows closed
    Refrigerator
    Jc
    nz

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 17, 2018

    Never stay again

    Old and rundown. Not a place to stay if you dont have a vehicle. No tea or coffee in rooms. Air con unit sounded like a freight train.
    Nothing
    LaReine
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 17, 2018

    Very pleasant

    Nothing to do in the area. Not near the shop etc.very pleasant
    Clean and very comfortable and friendly staff
    Csaba
    hu

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 14, 2018
    Windowless, airless rooms.
    The style of the receptionisr boy.
    Marisa
    br

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 12, 2018
    Very noise due to LAX and a very busy avenue.
    It was a clean room, close to LAX and nice for a day to wait to your flight
    gary
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 11, 2018
    Property is “tired” and bed clothes are not very pleasant.
    Location to Airport, excellent with free shuttle bus 5 mins away
    Marta
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 10, 2018

    I could do it anytime Ithis will be a perfect memory

    At Check in i had to sign for deposit and the guy was wearing gloves, it looked scary , specially he was smiling all the time. :) The furniture was old fashioned, but for prize value was perfect.
    Good location, easy access. Big room and spacious bed. Parking for our rented car.
Loading reviews...