Ulasan

6,2
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
6,1
Kenyamanan
6,1
Lokasi properti
6,9
Fasilitas
5,7
Staf
6,2
Nilai
6,2

Ulasan

    au

    Skor ulasan

    6,2
    16 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Henry in NY
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    16 September 2018

    Its a great place for a short term stay 2-3 nites

    Slow wifi
    Easy Location to the airport and close enough shops
    us

    Skor ulasan

    5,4
    15 September 2018

    I was worry for the smell from the airconditoner and feel insecure.

    Some furniture in the room is old as is the airconditoner, it produces some type of burning smell, it woke me up in the middle of the night, so I had to open the window and change the mode to fan only.
    Location for my needs was ok. The male who took care of my registration was very nice and helpful. Room location was quiet.
    Gavin
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    14 September 2018

    Average stay.

    The carpets had stains on it, and property itself is really dated. Reception guys are okay - I didn't really feel the warmth from them. Had a really old TV in the other room, the big ones. I did feel that I had to lock my door due to the characters in the property and the area.
    Value is good. Nice that the 2 beds were in 2 separate rooms, made it feel spacious. Location is good, and beds were not that bad. Outside balcony area as well, which is nice. For the price, you get what you pay for.
    Ram Cloud
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    12 September 2018

    Okay.

    The fact that you couldn't smoke in the rooms, and I didn't realize it, until I got to the hotel.
    Long
    de

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    12 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    MANUTEA
    pf

    Skor ulasan

    5,4
    12 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Bruno
    br

    Skor ulasan

    5,8
    11 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Barry Schriefer
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    11 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Pablo
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    9 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Saad
    au

    Skor ulasan

    5,8
    8 September 2018
    The lady there was not professional at all as we asked her to stay in the room, for being very cold weather outside, only for 5 minutes after check out waiting for pick up, she insisted on leaving the room and taking all our bags and wait outside, I was travelling with family and little boy 12 years old, very rude ...
    n
    Loredana
    it

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    8 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Syed
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    7,9
    8 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Shiffon
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    7 September 2018

    It was nice

    They cleaned my room while I wasn’t there
    The beds are very comfortable
    KATSUHIRO
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    7 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ana Cristina
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    4,2
    6 September 2018

    stay away I beg you.

    I swear to God it felt like someone was murdered inside the room I stayed in. I didn't last and checked out an hour after checking in.
    Location
    Geageac
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    2,9
    6 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Matthew
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6,7
    3 September 2018

    Good for a short stay, close to the airport and the 105 so a good jumping off point for getting arou

    Noise from adjacent room on last night
    Wifi, was a little slow. Party in the room next to us all night which was annoying. Easy access to drop rental car before a flight.
    Ross Cullen
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    2 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Daniel
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    2 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan